Don’t Believe Everything You Think

Tim Ferriss’s podcast with BJ Miller is required listening. Dr. Miller specializes in palliative (a word I only learned this year) care.  The bullshit ends when a human enters the The Zen Hospice Project where the doctor practises. The doctor’s description of the flower ceremony at the hospice left me weepy.

The end is coming up on me faster than I’d like, and this podcast is a good reminder that I need to focus on the right things. What will my final thoughts be? They certainly won’t be concerned with a fucking server in New Jersey.

 

Don’t Believe Everything You Think

Leave a Reply

